Window to Your Heart

Thanks for your interest in my jewelry!

A little info for you:

I am able to take most any photo and make it into a unique necklace or bracelet.  If there is something in your life that you hold dear, I’d love to create a “Window to Your Heart”.  I can do work with wire to write a name, monogram, or word.  If you have a picture that you love, I can shrink it down and make that a precious keepsake as well!  I LOVE to hear what you’re thinking…putting our heads together to create something unique and meaningful for you or a loved one.

Remember to be selective in your pictures.    Some of the pictures I’ve attached below will give you an idea of what might look good.

Prices vary according to size and amount of detail in the work. All metal is sterling silver (with the exception of wire within the charms).

A basic photo necklace without a chain (just the charm) is $20. If you would like it on a sterling silver chain it’s $10 more. A one sided monogram like the “J” necklace (in my previous post ‘Sweet Failure’) is $15, just for the charm with $10 added with the chain. Those are the basics and the prices go up from there. 🙂

As I mentioned these are hand-made so you can expect small bubbles, but I do my best to eliminate as much as possible.

If you’re interested please send me an email and I’d love to talk with you about what you’re thinking (including things not yet pictured—pretty much, the sky’s the limit!)!!!

Thanks for your interest!

If you’d like to talk more please email me at brookellanos@hotmail.com!  Also, I have a few other examples on a previous blog titled “Sweet Failure”. 😉 God bless!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. carrie
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 17:38:23

    You rock. I love your stuff. LOVE.

    Reply

Leave a comment